Empire718

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Empire718

Where ordinary players fight for survival to become legends.

Remember to invite people everyday so that we can grow even more! ! !
Vote so that we can attract more players!
Donating will help the server and keep it online 24/7!
Every 100 votes we get, we will have an EVENT! Hide&Seek, Goodiebag, Drop party, Pk Tournament and more!

5 posters

New beginnings for new players.

white girl
    white girl
    Support Team
    Support Team

Awesomeness : 42

New beginnings for new players. Empty New beginnings for new players.

Post by white girl Thu Feb 13, 2014 3:21 pm

New beginnings for new players. Starte10

So, first i'd like to welcome you, if you are reading this guide i'm guessing you're a newbie here  Razz Welcome to the empire family! My name is White Girl & i'm apart of the support team. Here we are where it all begins.. This is ;;home, you can use that command to be teleported back here at anytime.
    To the east of the home building we have our banks, to the south we have shops, and to the west we have teleports!
    I'd like to now go a little bit more in depth with teles, npcs and shops so you know what we have to offer right off the bat!

New beginnings for new players. Starte11
    To the far right, we have the prestiege master. You can prestiege five times which will reset all combat skills each time & they have to be maxed in order for you too. Next to him is the quest & minigame tele, then we have the skiller outfits (So you can change your outfit), next is the monster tele ( view complete monster guide for in depth of the monster tele), then we have the training tele, hairdresser, skilling tele, and the makeover mage!

New beginnings for new players. Starte12